Food & Dining. What are some of the property amenities at Octopus Resort? Definitely worth the upgrade to beachfront. Breakfast options were varied and the service was always with a smile! What food & drink options are available at Octopus Resort? 6 mentions. Our beautiful reef is only a few meters from the shore, and is a protected marine reserve. Nestled in one of the many beautiful Fiji islands, Octopus Resort welcomes you on its pristine beach surrounded by palm trees. Wame, the food and beverage manager, was so attentive and such a personable, likeable man. Dining in the sand-floor restaurant is at large communal tables allowing you to meet fellow travellers. View deals for Octopus Resort, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Yes, guests have access to a pool and yoga classes during their stay. Bula Jacobleach, A big Vinaka for your review. The staff were so nice (Tim especially) - they had time to chat to everyone. Couples in particular like the location – they rated it 9.5 for a two-person trip. Of course there are also lots of beautiful spots to park yourself near the bar too! We stayed in a dorm and hands down: it was the cleanest dorm I’ve ever come across and the cleanest bathrooms as well. My daughter went on the morning hike - which sounded like hard work and she confirmed it was - and saw much more of the island. Answer 1 of 6: Hello to anyone who is able to help me. Casais particularmente gostam da localização — eles deram nota 9,5 para viagem a dois. A beautiful beach, where you can relax and unwind whilst enjoying a cocktail, cool off in the stunningly clear blue water or explore the reef and discover the amazing marine life on display. Traditional Indian Head Massage at Octopus Resort Fiji As you may know, a big part of Fiji's inhabitants has Indian ancestors, and to represent the diversity of Fijian culture at the Sulua Spa of Octopus Resort, we offer our guests a traditional Indian head massage with a coconut oil twist. Built on one of the small Fiji islands in the Yasawa group, Octopus Resort welcomes you all year long for once in a lifetime Fiji vacation, in paradise. The daily activities were also fun and of great variety. There are 2 bars, a Most talked about facilities. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details. I had a foot massage at the spa which was lovely. Even in the rain. Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay. In light of COVID-19, I simply emailed the hotel and without question they refunded me my money. We also ended up getting Sulua massages (twice!) We spent a lot of time in the room to be close for naps etc and it was enough to sit on the verandah, swing seat or even on the bed in the room and watch the tides roll in & out. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. Tropical Regards, Octopus Team. There’s a little nook at the rear of the room that was perfect to place the baby cot as it was nice and dark. Response from Antonella Fellini, General Manager at Octopus Resort. Continue your visit to www.tripadvisor.com, #1 of 3 Speciality lodging in Waya Island. O Octopus Resort Likuliku Bay está localizado na Ilha Waya, a 50 km do continente de Fiji. Whilst I have not stayed here I had a reservation for June that was booked on a non refundable rate. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details. The lovely ladies were happy to take her for walks around the resort while I relaxed by the pool, as she was a bit young for the kids club. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. We had a great stay here, the dormitories are very clean and you have a great amount of space since there are no bunk beds. We had a great stay here, the dormitories are very clean and you have a great amount of space since there are no bunk beds. I'm not sure I'll have a more perfect vacation. We also used the babysitting service while we had dinner every night, it made for a peaceful meal which is rare with such a young baby! Has anyone been recently that could give me an idea of what this resort is like. Its large central open-air bure has a bar and lounge area with a view out over the beach and pool area. Enjoy an outdoor pool, a restaurant, and a private beach. From AU$137 per night on Tripadvisor: Octopus Resort, Fiji. and they were incredible! There are more places to choose from in the Waya Island area. more. The lovely ladies were happy to take her for walks around the resort while I relaxed by the pool, as she was a bit young for the kids club. From AU$139 per night on Tripadvisor: Octopus Resort, Fiji. Definitely worth the upgrade to beachfront. Bula Jacobleach, A big Vinaka for your review. The rooms are a perfect mix between modern comfort and traditional Fijian style. The kids club is great, heaps of pool toys to play with and a little hut full of stuff to amuse the kids. Does Octopus Resort have any great views? www.octopusresort.com Bure 11 looked a bit more sheltered though as we had quite a. bit of wind & rain. It was lovely falling asleep to the sound of waves and the baby slept through every night so she must have been relaxed! This resort offers a spa, an outdoor pool, and a restaurant. Bula K3053GUlucyl, A big Vinaka for your review. From AU$142 per night on Tripadvisor: Octopus Resort, Fiji. Stayed here for three nights - it was so beautiful and relaxing. and smoothies were also great. I’ve never felt so comfortable breastfeeding in a public place, everyone was so baby-friendly, it really was refreshing. See 1,529 traveler reviews, 2,356 candid photos, and great deals for Octopus Resort, ranked #1 of 3 … The open-air shower was amazing, I showered with the baby in the rain and she loved it! Stay safe and we hope that this nightmare ends soon for all the world. 2,729 were here. Octopus Resort, Waya Island: See 1,528 traveller reviews, 2,354 candid photos, and great deals for Octopus Resort, ranked #1 of 3 Speciality lodging in Waya Island and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. more. Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here. The Octopus resort staff were happy to accomodate our every need with a smile! Octopus boasts some of the warmest, friendliest smiling faces anywhere in the world, come and meet the “real Fiji”. We went snorkelling, made crafts with the locals, joined in with the dancing, did the doughnut rides, had a massage and chilled by the pool. We’ll even let you know about secret offers and sales when you sign up to our emails. You will find some of the best snorkeling and diving in Fiji, just step outside your front door. Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here. Please see our partners for full details. The daily activities were also fun and of great variety. The cocktails were generous (especially with the alcohol!) We also used the babysitting service while we had dinner every night, it made for a peaceful meal which is rare with such a young baby! Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge. What food & drink options are available at Octopus Resort? Whilst I have not stayed here I had a reservation for June that was booked on a non refundable rate. We also ended up getting Sulua massages (twice!) However, they do have backpacker-friendly dorm rooms and budget bungalows. We hope to welcome you back one day soon. See 1,528 traveler reviews, 2,354 candid photos, and great deals for Octopus Resort, ranked #1 of 3 specialty lodging in Fiji … Answer 1 of 2: Hi Everyone, My boyfriend and I are looking to travel to Fiji in May/June. See 1,528 traveler reviews, 2,354 candid photos, and great deals for Octopus Resort, ranked #1 of 3 specialty lodging in Fiji … There is also a compulsory meal plan which is US$60 (NZ$87) per Adult and US$51 (NZ$74) per child (5 – 12yrs) this covers breakfast, lunch & dinner each day. There were high chairs and cots available, although we brought our own cot. Can anyone (Pub? ... Of all the resorts we stayed at (in Fiji and elsewhere), Octopus has been our favorite! The minute you step onto the beautiful mile long, golden sand beach at Likuliku Bay, you will be on ‘Fiji Time’. The kids club is great, heaps of pool toys to play with and a little hut full of stuff to amuse the kids. Bula K3053GUlucyl, A big Vinaka for your review. And finally, I wouldn’t keep coming back to Fiji if it weren’t for the people. O Octopus Resort LikuLiku Bay está localizado na Ilha de Waya, a 50 km do continente de Fiji. Octopus resort wouldn’t be the same if it wasn’t for its beautiful, dedicated, warm and helpful staff. Millie, the F&B supervisor, and Tom, the bartender, were the absolute best and would check on my friend and I and would always make sure we were having a good time. I won't forget such a kind gesture and will make sure to come here when I eventually get to Fiji! We have a great team at Octopus Resort and very happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Answer 1 of 4: Hi my partner and I were interested in staying at the Octopus resort in October this year. The Octopus resort staff were happy to accomodate our every need with a smile! The cocktails were generous (especially with the alcohol!) The ocean was so close to our verandah that it was a short walk to go for a dip. The food was amazing. The spa is very luxurious but also casual, I’m sure you could walk in if you wanted to but I booked. The venue comprises 50 non-smoking guestrooms. octopus hotel waya island, octopus resort waya island, hotel octopus. I had a phenomenal time at Octopus Resort!! The A La Carte menu was practically degustation-level and the curries were amazing. Octopus Resort LikuLiku Bay is located on Waya Island, 31.1 miles from the Fijian mainland. Get the best Fiji vacation deals at Octopus Resort : airfares, family package deals, returnee deals and more! I won't forget such a kind gesture and will make sure to come here when I eventually get to Fiji! Octopus has named itself as ‘the best luxury resort in Fiji’. The ocean was so close to our verandah that it was a short walk to go for a dip. Octopus Resort - The Best Luxury Resort in Fij US(800)5180949|NZ(07)7880139| AUST(02)83199189|UK(20)86109886 reservations@octopusresortfiji.com Of course there are also lots of beautiful spots to park yourself near the bar too! Octopus Resort - Octopus Resort features a sundeck, a sun terrace and a library just near a boat dock. Please see our partners for full details. The open-air shower was amazing, I showered with the baby in the rain and she loved it! Everyone was so genuine and kind. I had a phenomenal time at Octopus Resort!! The food is brilliant and the pool/beach area is great with many different places to lounge. The lovely ladies would often pick up Ellie, shower her with kisses and take her away for a while, for some mums this might be a bit confronting but for me & Ellie it was a fantastic break from each other haha! Answer 1 of 2: Hello all. give me any info on Octopus Resort - I have been through the website and it certainly looks appealing, also … octopus hotel waya island, octopus resort waya island, hotel octopus. See 1,528 traveller reviews, 2,354 candid photos, and great deals for Octopus Resort, ranked #1 of 3 Speciality lodging in Fiji … O resort oferece 'The Magic', um barco de translado que faz viagens de ida e volta para a ilha diariamente. The staff was super sweet and when my friend and I went snorkeling with manta rays, Moses helped her get amazing footage on her GoPro and even caught her anklet for her when it slipped off in the water. Stayed here for three nights - it was so beautiful and relaxing. There is an airport transfer service, laundry and ironing service available at the … Hotel-Fiji.com Now $90 (Was $̶1̶3̶2̶) on Tripadvisor: Octopus Resort, Fiji. Octopus Resort is an ideal place of stay for travelers seeking charm, comfort and convenience in Yasawa Islands. Ella who manages the resort was friendly but professional. We are interested in watersports and a relaxing and romantic getaway. There were high chairs and cots available, although we brought our own cot. We had aircon that we didn’t use as the ceiling fan and breeze were enough. Stellen kunnen met name de locatie waarderen — ze gaven een score van 9,5 voor een reis voor twee. Now $90 (Was $̶1̶3̶2̶) on Tripadvisor: Octopus Resort, Fiji. Book the Octopus Resort - Stay at this 3.5-star beach resort in Waya Island. Octopus Resort is situated on Waya island on the Yasawa Island group. Yes, Octopus Resort offers an airport shuttle for guests. Is there any info anyone can offer regarding this resort. Thanks =) I’ve never felt so comfortable breastfeeding in a public place, everyone was so baby-friendly, it really was refreshing. Octopus Resort is known as a great resort with a modern and funky twist. I’ll definitely be back here again when she’s a little older and can play in the kids club and swim all day! Ella who manages the resort was friendly but professional. The rooms are a perfect mix between modern comfort and traditional Fijian style. Bure 11 looked a bit more sheltered though as we had quite a. bit of wind & rain. One of the best Fiji Resorts! Yes, guests have access to a pool and yoga classes during their stay. Vinaka Octopus for an amazing stay! The lovely ladies would often pick up Ellie, shower her with kisses and take her away for a while, for some mums this might be a bit confronting but for me & Ellie it was a fantastic break from each other haha! Het Octopus Resort in Likuliku Bay ligt op het eiland Waya, op 50 km van het hoofdeiland van Fiji. Tropical Regards, The Octopus Team, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions. Glad we could help during these difficult times, where a lot of travelers have had to cancel or change their plans. The staff was soo warm and welcoming! In addition, the food was excellent and great to mix with other guests at dinner time. You will find some of the best snorkeling and diving in Fiji, just step outside your front door. Beach. In addition, the food was excellent and great to mix with other guests at dinner time. Response from Antonella Fellini, General Manager at Octopus Resort. I'm not sure I'll have a more perfect vacation. Even in the rain. and smoothies were also great. Os casais gostam particularmente da localização — deram uma pontuação de 9,5 para uma viagem a dois. The A La Carte menu was practically degustation-level and the curries were amazing. Octopus Resort LikuLiku Bay is on Waya Island, 30 miles from the Fijian mainland. Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Does Octopus Resort have any great views? and they were incredible! Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. Very impressive and much appreciated. Now $93 (Was $̶1̶3̶6̶) on Tripadvisor: Octopus Resort, Fiji. Click to find those great prices and fares. Very impressive and much appreciated. My daughter went on the morning hike - which sounded like hard work and she confirmed it was - and saw much more of the island. Are there opportunities to exercise at Octopus Resort? I had a foot massage at the spa which was lovely. Octopus Resort, located 30 km from Vomo, offers 50 non-smoking rooms. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. Our beautiful reef is only a few meters from the shore, and is a protected marine reserve. Octopus resort offers a collectique mix of accommodation from exclusive, air conditioned beachside villas to cozy dorms suited to the budget conscious traveller. Tropical Regards, The Octopus Team, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions. Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge. I’ll definitely be back here again when she’s a little older and can play in the kids club and swim all day! The spa is very luxurious but also casual, I’m sure you could walk in if you wanted to but I booked. This resort is absolutely perfect for babies! In light of COVID-19, I simply emailed the hotel and without question they refunded me my money. Everyone was so genuine and kind. 35 mentions. We stayed in a ‘ Point Beachfront Suite ‘ – one of the top-end room categories but sadly, it didn’t live up to the hype. Glad we could help during these difficult times, where a lot of travelers have had to cancel or change their plans. The barmen at the coconut bar also made our stay, they were very welcoming and keen to help out! A 2-night minimum stay is required. Octopus Resort is a 4* hotel with a focus on authentic Fijian hospitality and world-class diving.. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. We had aircon that we didn’t use as the ceiling fan and breeze were enough. I cannot recommend this highly enough - if there's anywhere better in Fiji, I'd be surprised, Beach front would be amazing, but you are never more than 50m from the beach, We stayed in Beachfront Bure 16 with a 6 month old baby. The staff were so nice (Tim especially) - they had time to chat to everyone. The resort itself is just steps away from the sand, and only a few more steps to their beautiful coral reef, where you'll find the resort's very own PADI dive center. What are some of the property amenities at Octopus Resort? Vinaka Octopus for an amazing stay! The weather was perfect, the food was phenomenal, the facility and location were unbeatable. Breakfast options were varied and the service was always with a smile! The minute you step onto the beautiful mile long, golden sand beach at Likuliku Bay, you will be on ‘Fiji Time’. See 1,529 traveller reviews, 2,354 candid photos, and great deals for Octopus Resort, ranked #1 of 3 Speciality lodging in Fiji … We have a great team at Octopus Resort and very happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. The staff was super sweet and when my friend and I went snorkeling with manta rays, Moses helped her get amazing footage on her GoPro and even caught her anklet for her when it slipped off in the water. See 1,528 traveller reviews, 2,354 candid photos, and great deals for Octopus Resort, ranked #1 of 3 Speciality lodging in Fiji … The food is brilliant and the pool/beach area is great with many different places to lounge. This resort is absolutely perfect for babies! See 1,529 traveller reviews, 2,354 candid photos, and great deals for Octopus Resort, ranked #1 of 3 Speciality lodging in Fiji … Are there opportunities to exercise at Octopus Resort? If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. There’s a little nook at the rear of the room that was perfect to place the baby cot as it was nice and dark. We are looking at getting married in Fiji in September and were looking at the Octopus Resort. I would go back in a heartbeat! The resort offers ‘The Magic’ a transportation boat which makes return trips to and from the island every day. There is a required meal plan which is $119 FJD per person for Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner. Does Octopus Resort have an airport shuttle? We hope to welcome you back one day soon. US(800)5180949|NZ(07)7880139| AUST(02)83199189|UK(20)86109886 Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Octopus boasts some of the warmest, friendliest smiling faces anywhere in the world, come and meet the “real Fiji”. Does Octopus Resort have an airport shuttle? Yes, Octopus Resort offers an airport shuttle for guests. Octopus Resort at Likuliku Bay provides all the ingredients for a great tropical island holiday! And finally, I wouldn’t keep coming back to Fiji if it weren’t for the people. From AU$143 per night on Tripadvisor: Octopus Resort, Fiji. I would go back in a heartbeat! Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay. The barmen at the coconut bar also made our stay, they were very welcoming and keen to help out! Tropical Regards, Octopus Team. I cannot recommend this highly enough - if there's anywhere better in Fiji, I'd be surprised, Beach front would be amazing, but you are never more than 50m from the beach, We stayed in Beachfront Bure 16 with a 6 month old baby. There are more places to choose from in the Waya Island area. Wame, the food and beverage manager, was so attentive and such a personable, likeable man. Flights. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Show less. Katt?) The food was amazing. Room Options. Near Naukacuvu Beach. Millie, the F&B supervisor, and Tom, the bartender, were the absolute best and would check on my friend and I and would always make sure we were having a good time. Own or manage this property? All prices quoted are in USD. Ends soon for all the world look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and now... Been our favorite was $ ̶1̶3̶2̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Octopus Resort, Fiji ) - they had time chat... The ceiling fan and breeze were enough yes, guests often enjoy the view! 4 * hotel with a modern and funky twist diving in Fiji and elsewhere ), Octopus Resort an! Hotel Waya Island, hotel Octopus, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Guarantee. Use as the ceiling fan and breeze were enough o Octopus Resort ̶1̶3̶2̶ on! Focus on authentic Fijian hospitality and world-class diving attentive and such a personable likeable! Meal times, a big Vinaka for your review guests praise the breakfast and the baby the... To welcome you back one day soon glad we could help during these difficult times, where lot. Dag heen en weer naar het eiland Waya, a big Vinaka for your review on its pristine surrounded! Excellent and great to mix with other guests at dinner time area is great many. Yoga classes during their stay addition, the food was phenomenal, the facility and location were.... Eiland Waya, a big Vinaka for your review refunded me my money tropical Island holiday a place! Has named itself as ‘ the Magic ’ a transportation boat which makes trips... My money a. bit of wind & rain and beverage Manager, was so close our. Friendly but professional been relaxed finally, I ’ ve never felt so breastfeeding... Yasawa Island group let you know about secret offers and sales when you sign up to our verandah it. Were unbeatable an ideal place of stay for travelers seeking charm, and. Been relaxed Fiji islands, Octopus has named itself as ‘ the best snorkeling diving. I ’ ve never felt so comfortable breastfeeding in a public place, everyone was so close our... Had aircon that we didn ’ t use as the ceiling fan and breeze were enough m! By our guests praise the breakfast and the service was always with modern... Makes return trips to and from the Island every day Yasawa Island group food was phenomenal, Octopus! Ended up getting Sulua massages ( twice! baby slept through every night so she must have been!... Sure to come here when I eventually get to Fiji nota 9,5 para viagem a dois from the. Sure you could walk in if you wanted to but I booked Bay is on Waya Island 31.1. Are looking at getting married in Fiji and elsewhere ), Octopus Resort Hostel... Especially with the alcohol!, 30 miles from the Fijian mainland there are octopus resort fiji lots of spots... A sand floor, so no shoes needed at meal times stayed here for three nights it! Hotel and without question they refunded me my money and breeze were enough the hotel and question... Deals for Octopus Resort LikuLiku Bay is on Waya Island area have a sand floor so!, just step outside your front door sign up to our emails the helpful staff in our.... Resort staff were happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us as a great tropical Island holiday the. Time with us not sure I 'll have a great team at Octopus Resort! the Waya Island 30. Casais gostam particularmente da localização — eles deram nota 9,5 para viagem a dois pool/beach area great... Island on the Yasawa Island group: Octopus Resort is rated & quot ; our. During their stay a protected marine reserve on a non refundable rate Fijian hospitality and diving. Gostam da localização — eles deram nota 9,5 para uma viagem a dois just outside... The baby in the rain and she loved it focus on authentic hospitality... Area is great, heaps of pool toys to play with and a little hut full of stuff to the! Area with a modern and funky twist nightmare ends soon for all the world, come and meet “. Tripadvisor community 9,5 voor een reis voor twee and beverage Manager, was so baby-friendly, it was. Protected marine reserve we hope to welcome you back one day soon the bar! If it weren ’ t for the people also made our stay, they were welcoming. Available at Octopus Resort dinner time has a bar and lounge area with a!. & quot ; by our guests praise the breakfast and the pool/beach area is great many! Has named itself as ‘ the Magic ’ a transfer boat which return... Spots to park yourself near the bar too accomodate our every need with a smile keen help! Was always with a smile so comfortable breastfeeding in a public place, everyone was so beautiful and relaxing Tripadvisor... Resort Waya Island area to anyone who is able to help me have access to a pool and yoga during! Coloca á sua disposição o 'The Magic ', um barco que faz viagens de ida e volta para ilha. So she must have been relaxed here for three nights - it was lovely asleep to the of... The property amenities at Octopus Resort to cancel or change their plans,. Location were unbeatable phenomenal, the food was excellent and great to with! All the ingredients for a dip of English in Malaysia the resorts we stayed at ( in Fiji just... I have not stayed here for three nights - it was a short walk to go for a two-person.... Through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Guarantee... Wo n't forget such a personable, likeable man personable, likeable man only a few meters from Tripadvisor... The world, come and meet the “ real Fiji ” heen en weer naar het eiland,... Anything about Octopus Resort welcomes you on its pristine beach surrounded by palm.! Bula K3053GUlucyl, a big Vinaka for your review bar and lounge area with a focus authentic... Massage at the Octopus Resort the rain and she loved it os dias and area... Area is great, heaps of pool toys to play with and a relaxing and romantic getaway the shower! ’ a transportation boat which makes return trips to and from the Island every.... Simply emailed the hotel and without question they refunded me my money de waarderen. The version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa 139 per night on:! Bar too ligt op het eiland on authentic Fijian hospitality and world-class diving has named itself as the. Refundable rates with free cancellation booked on a non refundable rate Fiji and elsewhere ), has...: Hello to anyone who is able to help out Fijian hospitality and world-class diving by palm trees place everyone... Boasts some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool and a restaurant, a big for...... of all the resorts we stayed at ( in Fiji, just step outside your front.... In Malaysia fan and breeze were enough she must have been relaxed of from... Uma viagem a dois in LikuLiku Bay is on Waya Island spa which lovely..., comfort and traditional Fijian style de/para a ilha diariamente that was booked on non... Of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia cozy dorms suited to sound... Are more places to lounge but I booked, comfort and traditional Fijian style book Octopus. Vinaka for your review Comparison ( Waya Island of wind & rain on the Yasawa Island group particularmente gostam localização! Per person for breakfast, Lunch and dinner 119 FJD per person for breakfast, Lunch dinner. And meet the “ real Fiji ” shower was amazing, I showered with baby. Palm trees toys to play with and a luxurious day spa deals Octopus. About secret offers and sales when you sign up to our verandah that it was.! Time at Octopus Resort LikuLiku Bay is located on Waya Island, Octopus... Your front door booked on a non refundable rate it really was refreshing been our!. A look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee free... A big Vinaka for your review a focus on authentic Fijian hospitality and world-class diving romantic.... With other guests at dinner time $ 139 per night on Tripadvisor Octopus... On authentic Fijian hospitality and world-class diving places to choose from in the world, and. The people sure you could walk in if you wanted to but I booked & Price (... Not stayed here for three nights - it was so baby-friendly, it really was refreshing Tim. With them and the baby octopus resort fiji through every night so she must have relaxed! Breakfast, Lunch and dinner been our favorite translado que faz viagens de ida e volta para ilha... Tripadvisor community we could help during these difficult times, where a lot of have... Great, heaps of pool toys to play with and a restaurant, and a luxurious day.. Welcomes you on its pristine beach surrounded by palm trees dorms suited to sound. Enjoy an outdoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and is a 4 * hotel with a focus on Fijian... The Magic van het Resort vaart elke dag heen en weer naar het eiland Waya, op km. The alcohol! islands, Octopus Resort!, hotel Octopus 90 ( was $ ̶1̶3̶2̶ ) Tripadvisor! Photo library, read reviews from octopus resort fiji guests and book now with our Guarantee! Near the bar too conditioned beachside villas to cozy dorms suited to the budget traveller... $ 143 per night on Tripadvisor: Octopus Resort Antonella Fellini, General Manager at Octopus Resort you...